Pinterest is the hub of food inspo

 

I probably spend about 10 hours a week just on this website alone and 99% of that time I’ll be looking at food. What a waste of time I hear you say? Never. Time is never wasted when looking at all the mouth watering, food-gasm inducing photographs and recipes (imo). I’ve tried recipes in the past after finding treats on here so I would really recommend it. 

At the moment, the popular Pin that I find myself drooling over are these little beauties – peanut butter cup pretzel cheesecake bars from Sally’s Baking Addiction.  I love peanut butter. I love pretzels. I love cheesecake. I need these in my life, so it’s on my to-do list to give them a try!

Leave a Reply

